LEFFEST Awards 2023

This year's jury, chaired by Elia Suleiman and including Fanny Ardant, Khalik Allah, Georgi Gospodinov, Nitin Sawhney, Rachel Kushner and Adriana Molder, awarded the Best Film prize to Victor Erice's CERRAR LOS OJOS at the Closing Ceremony on 19 November.

To see the rest of the awards, click here:


Subscribe to our mailing list